Welcome!

Hello Beauty Bodies! Welcome to my blog full of workouts, healthy eating tips, and much more! I have crafted multiple workouts ranging from upper body, to core, to lower body. I threw in some calorie blasting cardio, too! I have gone through many workout sprees, and none of them have really lasted until now! The workouts I have uploaded for you have been workouts I have used in the past 8 weeks to help me lose weight, and gain muscle. I plan to upload more workouts as my workout journey continues, and as your workout journey proceeds, too! I will be uploading pictures of my progress as I move forward, and you should too! Be proud of, and strive for progress, NOT perfection! 🙂

See you soon Beauty Bodies!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

